3 comments on “In the UK Media: Tory Minister Iain Duncan Smith Hits Out At Mitt Romney’s “Appalling d,Demonisation”

  1. Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an incredibly long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyway, just wanted to say excellent blog!

    • I’m so sorry your original comment didn’t go through. Unfortunately that does happen on the web sometimes. That’s why I always right-click into my comments before sending them and save to memory. That way, if the unthinkable happens and that interesting comment is lost in the processing, then all you have to do is right-click and paste in that great comment again. So you don’t ever have to loose your wonderful words 😉

      Reguards. Ray.

Comments are closed.